Tuba Zack’s latest EP hits online featuring Zeal (VVIP), Edem, Tap Tax

US-based Ghanaian Hip Life artist, Tuba Zack’s has released his maiden Extended Play (EP) record christened “Only You”.

The six (6) track EP hit online (digital platforms) today (Saturday), 18th July, 2020 and features Zeal (VVIP), rapper Edem and his brother and former label (Tuba Clan) mate Tap Tax.

According to Tuba Zack’s, the EP is available on Apple Music and will soon be on other digital distribution and streaming platforms.

Tuba Zack’s, one of the pioneers of Hip Life genre in Northern Ghana was a member of popular group Tuba Clan in the early 2000s.

He rose to fame with smash hit songs like Dakoli, Bondito, Ninkuunsi amongst others and toured most the 10 regions at the time.

The 2020 NEA artist of the decade has also worked and shared the stage with the like of Samini, Sarkordie, Edem, VVIP, R2bees, Sherrifa Gunu and renowned producer Da Hammer (Last 2 Records).

However, the EP includes the remix of his smash hit “Bondito” featuring his brother Tap Tax and Dancehall Queen with Edem.

Tuba also reunited with bosom friend Zeal of VVIP on a song titled “Only You”.

Below are the list of tracks on the EP

  1. Bondito remix
  2. Only You ft Zeal
  3. Pain Dey
  4. Oyelma ft Tap tax
  5. Do good ft Tap tax
  6. Dancehall Queen ft Edem & Tap tax

Source: tamaleonline.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.